Aerosmith - Dream On Операция Арго

Aerosmith - Dream On (Операция Арго)

Рейтинг: 0    

Просмотров: 713

Дата добавления: 2017-02-11

Длина песни: 04:37

Скачать Другие песни исполнителя
Текст песни:

Every time that I look in the mirror
All these lines on my face getting clearer
The past is gone
It went by like dusk to dawn
Isn't that the way
Everybody's got their dues in life to pay

Yeah, I know nobody knows
Where it comes and where it goes
I know it's everybody's sin
You got to lose to know how to win

Half my life's in books' written pages
Live and learn from fools and from sages
You know it's true
All the things come back to you

Sing with me, sing for the years
Sing for the laughter and sing for the tears
Sing with me, if it's just for today
Maybe tomorrow the good Lord will take you away

Dream on, dream on, dream on,
Dream yourself a dream come true
Dream on, dream on, dream on,
And dream until your dream comes true

Видео Argo [Trailer Music] "Dream On" - Aerosmith
Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий